查看酒店资料

清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2412条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2412份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Julius T.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Chuengamon H.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Cheap and comfy
Cheap, comfy and quite
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

Leslie E.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Les from patong
Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
Very relaxed and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

PRIMPALIN P.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
great
service
good
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Chayarn L.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Nicholas C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Serenity H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

Leandro S.(来自巴西)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Shannon M.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Matthew L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
点评日期: 2015年2月12日