清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

mehmet(来自土耳其)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了11晚(2016年5月)
xx
xx
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

NOEL(来自法国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Great hotel in a great location
Amazing for the price...i could not expect better ! Big room, great location in chiang mai downtown, great equipment in the room (hair dryer, shampoo, soap, maps, room service, etc etc) Will be definitly back there ....!!
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Hasif(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Affordable budget stay at the last minute
My trip to Chiang Mai was unplanned and very last minute. Searching for affordable budget hotel close to the main attractions wasn't easy, unless you're looking for b&b or backpackers/guesthouse which there are plenty available. However I saw the ad for this place at a very low price and I guess I was lucky to have the room. Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff and entered my room with one big single bed. Imagine having the whole room meant for two all by yourself! It was clean enough and the toilet was acceptable. The only thing was the door knob for the toilet door which was broken. Stayed here 4 days and 3 nights with no issue. Air condition works great and very chilly in the morning. Hot shower every day. The tv was and old school but I never really stayed in the room much to enjoy the shows. All in all, I'd definitely give this place a visit if I'm going there again.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

chompoonuch(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good area
Location was good but the room is not clean
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Sukanda(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good staff
Staff members are very helpful. Whatever is urgent, they are willing to help.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日

david(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
big comfortable room
Excellent price and big room with nice balcony. I love the spacious bathroom too.
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Ngoc(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Good hotel for Chiang Mai travelling
4 days stayed here made me satisfaction. Good place, room service is ok. Everyone should try to stay this hotel for Chiang Mai tour or visit.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Sue(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

Sue(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

Sohan(来自美国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
点评日期: 2016年4月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: