清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2440条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2440份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Frank(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
点评日期: 2016年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Franco(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bria(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
点评日期: 2016年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Scott(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MANH(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
点评日期: 2016年7月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Cheap, dark and dingy.
You pay for what you get and this was certainly cheap. But, it's a very ordinary hotel with dark and dingy rooms. Would probably not stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good Value
Good Value. Nice clean room. A little out from convenience.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good value
Good value for money, Clean big rooms, but a little away from convenience. Probably need a bike
点评日期: 2016年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: