查看酒店资料

清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2408条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2408份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0

Tai L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
非常好
位置好.對外的交通方便
我住得开心又訓得舒服.酒店的員工有禮貌又有笑容
点评日期: 2014年7月30日

Citra L.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

neha P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
Lovely
Was great a great location just a 5/10 min walk to the east gate. Loads of food around. The hotel was really cheap and really clean! However the staff seemed quite rude on arrival and during our stay. Other than that it's great :)
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Marco C.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good
Good Hotel
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Junho L.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Carolina B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

munyaradzi K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

Ryan K.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

munyaradzi K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

John W.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
点评日期: 2016年8月7日