不错哦 6.5
来自79条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自79份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.0
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

YOSHIFUMI(来自日本)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
nice people
kind staff, good water, good banana
点评日期: 2015年11月25日

Paula(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Ben Guesthouse
not crowded, near night market and main road
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
点评日期: 2015年10月6日

Khanh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
the host is very friendly and nice.
Friendly. easy to find. Good
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Paulius(来自立陶宛)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
A nice place for a budget stay
Location and value for money
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
点评日期: 2015年2月19日

Todd(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai
Price, location, staff
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Nataliya(来自乌克兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Good value for money
The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日

MICHAEL(来自英国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
You get what you pay
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Tania(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
No more
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
点评日期: 2013年10月15日

Stacey(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
fine
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
点评日期: 2013年10月1日

nicola(来自英国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
点评日期: 2013年9月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: