棒棒哒 7.7
来自194条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自194份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

PI(来自台湾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Just okay
friendly staff
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
点评日期: 2014年9月13日

Brian(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
高级单人房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Convenient location
location near airport, restaurants and bars
Helpful staff and good price.
点评日期: 2014年8月17日

Kai(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了7晚(2014年7月)
Excellent stay but noisy at night
Location, comfortable, clean
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
点评日期: 2014年7月25日

Thanyalak(来自泰国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
点评日期: 2014年6月10日

David(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级单人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
点评日期: 2014年3月4日

chaiya(来自泰国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

WIRACH(来自泰国)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

VARALEE(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级单人房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

Kim(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Good
Clean good size
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Egkarach(来自泰国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
点评日期: 2013年9月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: