查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自193条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自193份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.4

PI C.
台湾
2014年9月13日
Just okay
friendly staff
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.

Brian A.
爱尔兰
2014年8月17日
Convenient location
location near airport, restaurants and bars
Helpful staff and good price.

Kai Y.
新加坡
2014年7月25日
Excellent stay but noisy at night
Location, comfortable, clean
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!

Thanyalak P.
泰国
2014年6月10日
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.

David C.
英国
2014年3月4日
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night

chaiya S.
泰国
2014年2月19日
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.

WIRACH W.
泰国
2014年2月19日
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room

VARALEE C.
泰国
2013年12月28日
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

Kim M.
新西兰
2013年10月5日
Good
Clean good size

Egkarach B.
泰国
2013年9月25日
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike