伦勃朗塔服务式公寓 (Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments)

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, 素坤逸路, 曼谷, 泰国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自491条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自491份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Ngiek(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Value for money.
Property condition is bit dated. Staff service attitude is not very prompt and attentive.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hans-Ulrich(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Decent but friendly staff
While the location, close to the BTS station Asok is very convenient and the apartment has hiccups, the carpet on the corridor of the 12th floor need definitely a good scrubbing. The two poor and old Panasonic TV’s could provide only blurry pictures, so that you swiftly turn off the TV. Besides that, the noisy toilet flush from the other rooms can be a disturbing at night. And the water from the faucet and toilet flush was most of the time yellowish, which is definitely not very appealing. However, staff was very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Boon(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Big room
The room is really big
点评日期: 2016年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grossrieder(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiara(来自英国)
单行旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
点评日期: 2016年7月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marius(来自挪威)
商务旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
点评日期: 2016年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

carina(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
单卧室房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
点评日期: 2016年6月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: