查看酒店资料

伦勃朗塔服务式公寓 (Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments)

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, 素坤逸路, 曼谷, 泰国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自477条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自477份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.6

Boon T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Big room
The room is really big
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

John K.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Stephen C.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Grossrieder J.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Chiara S.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Marius B.(来自挪威)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

carina G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

ZULQARNAIN A.(来自巴基斯坦)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

Zachary M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Lenny H.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日