很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Lee(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
点评日期: 2013年3月11日

Jason(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
点评日期: 2013年3月10日

Poh(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
点评日期: 2013年3月6日

monthatip(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
点评日期: 2013年3月5日

Jacqui(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
点评日期: 2013年3月4日

RAJARSHI(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
点评日期: 2013年3月4日

soh(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
点评日期: 2013年3月2日

Luuri(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
点评日期: 2013年3月1日

Anatoly(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
点评日期: 2013年3月1日

rachel(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
点评日期: 2013年2月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: