很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Brian(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
点评日期: 2013年4月4日

stephen(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年3月31日

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

SUMET(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

David(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

Karl(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
点评日期: 2013年3月15日

Ma.(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
点评日期: 2013年3月13日

RAJARSHI(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
点评日期: 2013年3月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: