很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

CHOR(来自柬埔寨)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
点评日期: 2013年4月23日

Niraj(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年4月)
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

Alan(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

Gordana(来自塞尔维亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Romulo(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

garry(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

Jag(来自美国)
情侣旅客
小型套房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

Thiam(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Soo(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

garry(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
点评日期: 2013年4月9日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: