很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
小型套房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
点评日期: 2013年5月18日

Niraj(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
good
comfortable room
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

Niraj(来自印度)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2013年1月)
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

Surya(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Ebrahim(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Malcolm(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
点评日期: 2013年5月7日

Karol(来自波兰)
团队旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
点评日期: 2013年5月6日

Soe(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

emilie(来自法国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

CHOR(来自柬埔寨)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
点评日期: 2013年4月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: