很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

charlotte(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
点评日期: 2011年2月24日

charlotte(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
点评日期: 2011年2月22日

Avril(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
点评日期: 2011年2月21日

daniel(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
点评日期: 2011年2月20日

Jian(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
点评日期: 2011年2月19日

Imee(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年1月)
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
点评日期: 2011年2月19日

John(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年2月)
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
点评日期: 2011年2月17日

martin(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2011年1月)
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
点评日期: 2011年2月9日

alexander(来自挪威)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年2月)
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
点评日期: 2011年2月9日

Laura(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
点评日期: 2011年2月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: