很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Melita(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
点评日期: 2011年3月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2011年3月)
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
点评日期: 2011年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lucyna(来自波兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
点评日期: 2011年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

raccanelli(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
点评日期: 2011年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ratchananon(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2011年1月)
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
点评日期: 2011年2月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

daniel(来自英国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年2月)
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
点评日期: 2011年2月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Erik(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
点评日期: 2011年2月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jian(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
点评日期: 2011年2月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rishi(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
点评日期: 2011年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Monjurul(来自孟加拉国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2011年2月)
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
点评日期: 2011年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: