查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6

Frances P.
澳大利亚
2011年6月5日
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

Nicala S.
新西兰
2011年5月25日
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.

MUNGUR V.
毛里求斯
2011年5月18日
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms

Hon M.
新加坡
2011年5月6日
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.

Tilmann M.
德国
2011年5月2日
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.

Tama R.
新西兰
2011年4月10日
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day

Kishore M.
2011年3月28日
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,

YASHVINDER R.
印度
2011年3月27日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.

Sharon W.
马来西亚
2011年3月27日
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.

karl F.
美国
2011年3月22日
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.