很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Harry(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
点评日期: 2012年3月18日

Geraldine(来自美国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
点评日期: 2012年3月10日

WONG(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
点评日期: 2012年3月6日

WONG(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2012年3月6日

WONG(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
点评日期: 2012年3月6日

MARION(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
点评日期: 2012年3月5日

WONG(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
点评日期: 2012年2月29日

Maya(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
点评日期: 2012年2月29日

PAtricia(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
小型套房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年2月28日

MOHD(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
点评日期: 2012年2月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: