查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Kulwant S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2012年5月)
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
点评日期: 2012年6月14日

Mindy G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
点评日期: 2012年6月13日

Kean T.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
点评日期: 2012年6月11日

Kean T.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
点评日期: 2012年6月11日

Harjinder S.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
点评日期: 2012年6月11日

Chao L.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
点评日期: 2012年6月7日

Lai C.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
点评日期: 2012年6月2日

karampal S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
点评日期: 2012年5月26日

Wan J.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
点评日期: 2012年5月20日

Sean C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.
点评日期: 2012年5月2日