查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Niraj B.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日

ONG L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日

IAN S.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
点评日期: 2012年8月16日

Theodora H.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
点评日期: 2012年8月14日

Tanapon T.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
点评日期: 2012年8月11日

Yueh P.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
点评日期: 2012年8月9日

CHIEN N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
点评日期: 2012年8月6日

Lychhe T.(来自柬埔寨)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
点评日期: 2012年8月3日

Anna S.(来自荷兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
点评日期: 2012年8月2日

Parinda S.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了11晚(2012年7月)
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
点评日期: 2012年8月1日