arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

曼谷格兰维尔酒店 (Grande Ville Hotel)

903 Mahachai Road, 曼谷唐人街, 曼谷, 泰国 10200

很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
实用点评

Vishal P.
印度
2012年10月13日
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.

soh H.
马来西亚
2012年10月3日
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel

Niraj B.
印度
2012年10月1日
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!

md R.
孟加拉国
2012年9月25日
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good

Myrko S.
荷兰
2012年9月24日
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.

Khai L.
马来西亚
2012年9月21日
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.

Ebrahim N.
印度
2012年9月19日
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks

Ebrahim N.
印度
2012年9月9日
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.

sami B.
科威特
2012年9月8日
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...

Wiraporn N.
泰国
2012年8月27日
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.