很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件
实用点评

Vishal(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
点评日期: 2012年10月13日

soh(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

Niraj(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2012年9月)
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
点评日期: 2012年10月1日

md(来自孟加拉国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
点评日期: 2012年9月25日

Myrko(来自荷兰)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
点评日期: 2012年9月24日

Khai(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
点评日期: 2012年9月21日

Ebrahim(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
点评日期: 2012年9月19日

Ebrahim(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
点评日期: 2012年9月9日

sami(来自科威特)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

Wiraporn(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: