很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

daniel(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
点评日期: 2012年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joe(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
点评日期: 2012年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saket(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
点评日期: 2012年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Che(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
点评日期: 2012年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siti(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
点评日期: 2012年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siti(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
点评日期: 2012年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ho(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
点评日期: 2012年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SEAH(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susanto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
点评日期: 2012年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anne(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
点评日期: 2012年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: