很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

CHINY(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
点评日期: 2012年12月20日

Lee(来自文莱)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.
点评日期: 2012年12月20日

Aleksandra(来自爱沙尼亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
点评日期: 2012年12月18日

Niraj(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
点评日期: 2012年12月17日

Jorgen(来自)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Nice looking hotell but the room felt a bit old.
Nice lobby, Nice breakfast, well located for Chinatown and surroundings.
Arrived at the hotel and the lobby looked great. Quick checkin and a fast elevatorride to the top floor and our room. Very nice so far. The room on the other hand felt a bit old, the tv was a small, old thick one and the poweroutlet it was connected to did not work. No biggie though, not in Bangkok to look at the tv. The bed was great, had a extra wide we slept in and there was also one ordinary sized in the room. Bathroom was of the usual bad finish I see everywhere in thailand. Tileworkers could sure use a lesson or two. The toilet did not have a showerhead that is common in thailand and I really missed that. Other than that the room was ok for me. On the top of the hotel there is an ordinary bar with great wievs, especially nighttime. There is also a poolbar that I did not visit. The breakfast was good, had a somewhat decent choise of thai and continental selection. Boiled vegetables and ricesoup for the lady and eggs, sausages, friedpotatoes, fresh vegetables, toast with marmelade and coffee and fresh fruit for me. Do not sit near the waterfall though, lots of mosquitos there. The hotel was within a short walk from chinatown and a longer walk (taxi or tuktuk at hotel entrance is a good choise) for various temples (Wat Arun and Wat Pho the most common) and the areas surrounding the Palace and various government buildings.
点评日期: 2012年12月14日

Ramchandra(来自印度)
团队旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Lovely Hotel
Breakfast, Comfortable Room.
We liked the location as it is near flower market.The Breakfast was good and Unlimited.
点评日期: 2012年12月13日

agnes(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
good location but hotel needs overhaul
some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
点评日期: 2012年12月12日

Thiam(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Breakfast not much variety
Haven't have time to visit the spa pool
We have booked 2 rooms for the trip, the last day my kids room do not have the hand & bath towels. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2012年12月11日

aviad(来自以色列)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了7晚(2012年11月)
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
点评日期: 2012年12月11日

mohd(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
点评日期: 2012年12月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: