查看酒店资料

新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 (V Hotel Lavender)

70 Jellicoe Road, 加冷, 新加坡, 新加坡 208767 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自24696条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自24696份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Yin P.
香港
2014年10月21日
Nice Location
Convenient, near MRT station
The only thing i think it is good is the location is really convenient,but the room is so small, and there is no hot water sometimes when i bathing.

Thanaphon B.
泰国
2014年10月21日
Hotel with location on MRT
Hotel locate on Lavender MRT Station
Very best location you can go every where in S'pore with mrt and bus bcoz hotel locate on the station

susana R.
印度尼西亚
2014年10月20日
Free wifi shud be provided for hotel guest
MRT station just below the hotel, easy access to orchard, Marina bay sands and to the airport. Outside hotel is a food court and they sell all kinds of food. You wont get hungry all day...
It was a good experience over all

Ulzana Z.
印度尼西亚
2014年10月20日
nice n comfortable
suitable for family holidays, strategis place and near to MRT
Ya .. me and may young children My friends and her sons

Suwanna L.
泰国
2014年10月20日
nice small hotel
cleam, good location, next to MRT
The room is small but clean. It is normal for cheap hotel in Singapore.

Bradley F.
加拿大
2014年10月20日
Great Staff Convienient Location
The Staff are incredibly helpfull. The beds are very onmfortable with quality bedding, and I was upgraded to a room with an excellent view over looking the river.
I travel to Singapore quite often on business and will now make the V Hotel my base while in Singapore. The staff are curteous and helpfull, the manager Mr William Lew went out of his way to see that I was comfortable and even offered me a no charge upgrade to a larger room with a great view and complimetary Wifi The location directly above the MRT station and with several eating options is inncredibly convienient and cost effective. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels in Singapore but none with better service and convienience for the business traveler. Will definetly stay here again and have already reccomended it to a few of my associates. Thanks agin to the staff for making me feel right at home.

Wee W.
马来西亚
2014年10月20日
Good location
Good location, near MRT and food center
The room was very small and cramped, internet was always down.

Theresia R.
印度尼西亚
2014年10月20日
Small room but great location
Had triple room, best location, clean
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.

Astrid R.
印度尼西亚
2014年10月20日
Nice hotel
Location, room comfort, easy access
Hotel located near MRT station. Room was clean although small. Overall, nice stay

Efendy E.
印度尼西亚
2014年10月20日
value for money hotel at a great location
value for money, location, choices of room
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.