新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 (V Hotel Lavender)

70 Jellicoe Road, 加冷, 新加坡, 新加坡 208767 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自25007条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自25007份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件
实用点评

Wong(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Nice location, bad performance
Location is nice, and they got money exchange just right next to the hotel, and also the taxi always come tight even though we got a long queue.
Firstly, I just thought if the attitude from the staff can improve a lot especially front desk. And they don't provide free wifi, and it's expensive. Additionally, the lift is not user friendly at all, it's like an old style apartment more than a hotel, no people would love to help you when u are the first time be there as no guidance for me to go to the lift by my own with my luggage, they are not helpful.
点评日期: 2014年11月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muhammad(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
First and Last place I go
the view from the hotel and the food location around the location is terrific.
Overall the hotel service staff dont seems to be friendly.I have to change to another room due to the aircon temperature was still 27degree after 5hours check in,after changing to other room the kettle and also the fridge is out of order and they want to change us to another room again,I have to place dried ice just to keep the fridge cool.The hotel safety is another issue outsider can just walk in and go to any floor without any suspecious from the door host.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ming(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Great stay
location, nice room, value for money
Knowing Singapore, most of the hotels are pricey. But with this hotel you'll get what you paid for. We like the hotel, very nice staff, and the place is near the train station. Will definitely go back here.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rony(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
sure will stay at this hotel again
easy access to public transport, 24 hour foodcourt, comfort room
I recommended by my friend to stay at this hotel. It has a very easy access to public transport. MRT is just below the hotel, 24 hours foodcourt, the room is large & comfort.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

arashat(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
not value for money
the cafe down stairs
The room was so small you had to climb over the bed to get to the other side. and wifi very expensive, most other hotels are free. room was not very clean we had to ask the cleaners to sweep. not value for money at all.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kwok(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Good Value!
A step next to the MRT station.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

fitria(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房(双床)
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
Recommended for backpacker
Location near MRT station, indoor pool
Pretty good... Since near station, it recommended for backpacker. But the room and bathroom are too small
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Treenuch(来自泰国)
团队游客
三人房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Convenient hotel
Location Price Transportation
Advantage 1. Next to Mrt Lavender and bus stop just 2 minutes walk 2. Reasonable price for 3.5 star hotel with good location 3. If you stay in triple room or premiere room, your view is river, wonderful and room is bright from mirror wall. 4. Local food shops and supermarket are next to hotel. Guardians is at MRT. 5. Safe for leave luggage 6. Key card is only for guest's floor, safe. 7. Wifi is quite good. Disadvantage 1. I'd got Diarrhea from Kopetiam (local restaurant). It's very close to hotel and open 24 hr. I think bowls and spoons are dirty. 2. Many rooms are a bit dirty. We found used plastic spoon for coffee and yogurt in refrigerator when We check-in. They clean floor unwell, dust under bed! Some rooms have bad odor. 3. Room and bathroom are small but this is Singapore. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ENG(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Convenient and very near to MRT
Near to MRT, frequent & easily available taxi & close to city center
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wilaiwan(来自泰国)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
good hotel
the location
Easy to go everywhere near everything the important is near food ^_^
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: