宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8393条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8393份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Jenny(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
点评日期: 2015年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kai(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了18晚(2015年7月)
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Small room
Good location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Too small
Good location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
点评日期: 2015年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hanh(来自越南)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location
Rooms has a lot smaller places than expected, light at all places was too dark. Wifi was too weak. Uncomfortable to stay because there is no (place to) seat, no mirror, even no wastebasket. It looks like a small "love hostel" or "room for short rent" rather than a "3* hotel" as they claim. I booked a Queen superior, they offered me one at 1st floor but there wasnt any window. I had to switch to another room on 2nd floor but this was even worse. But i was too tired to change anymore. Definitely not come back and not recommend to any friends.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ming(来自英国)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Small but cosy
Easy staff, good location, value for money
Quiet, fast and cosy
点评日期: 2015年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yoki(来自日本)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Good hotel
breakfast staff place
good place
点评日期: 2015年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chan(来自香港)
夫妇
行政房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Terrible experience
Location
I booked an executive room and only managed to arrive the hotel at 2am because of flight delay. The check-in was swift; however we were given a room on the ground floor because the staff said that was the only executive room left. The room we got was a disabled room. The room size is reasonable, yet the room condition is far from expectation and very different from the photos shown on all hotel booking websites and the hotel's official website. The room comes with minimal amenities and the cushioning on the bed frame was also stained. The worst thing is we could literally hear every sound from the nearby rooms. The room was so badly designed as the water pipes were put right on top of the bed area, which we could hear toilet flushing and showering sounds. It was so annoying that we had to check out at 7am as we could not tolerate any longer. We gave feedback to the hotel staff upon check out. Yet the staff said the hotel is not his and it was actually his first time seeing the photos of the executive room. He also insisted the room we got was an executive room. Overall hotel staff was not helpful in acknowledging the feedback or doing something about it. The stay was not worth the amount of money we paid for. Only stay if you could sleep under any situation and are looking for a convenient location.
点评日期: 2015年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kit(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Clean, thematic, centrally located.
Nice cosy and thematic ambience, clean, and well located in Chinatown.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: