arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8252条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Yun T.
中国
2015年6月10日
Very convenient location
Good location

Tamara S.
澳大利亚
2015年6月10日
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.

Ooi C.
新加坡
2015年6月9日
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.

Wen L.
马来西亚
2015年6月9日
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

koh W.
新加坡
2015年6月9日
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.

Budi M.
印度尼西亚
2015年6月8日
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.

weereeya S.
泰国
2015年6月8日
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect

Arafat M.
新加坡
2015年6月8日
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....

Benjamin W.
新加坡
2015年6月5日
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.

Chaiwijit P.
泰国
2015年6月5日
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.