查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8327条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8327份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
实用点评

Cynthia A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

alan G.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Nothing much
Location, deco
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

Mary B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

WANSISTHA N.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

yoko S.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

aphiyut U.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
点评日期: 2015年7月23日

Hairul N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Hairul N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

kawita T.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Jocelyn Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
点评日期: 2015年7月21日