宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Rianne(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
点评日期: 2015年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Perry(来自美国)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jasper(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessie(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
点评日期: 2015年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Avendra(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了8晚(2015年8月)
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
点评日期: 2015年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ajchara(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
点评日期: 2015年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kheng(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: