宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Manida(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tsorng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amirah(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
点评日期: 2015年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elson(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
点评日期: 2015年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HIU(来自中国)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
点评日期: 2015年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natthapol(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
点评日期: 2015年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

J-Mingsen(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kunanya(来自泰国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准大房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
点评日期: 2015年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natapol(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
good
location location location
best value
点评日期: 2015年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: