查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8323条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8323份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Phat A.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Henry W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Ai T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Khor W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

CHUNHAO H.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

David B.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
点评日期: 2015年8月21日

Jenny P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Kai S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了18晚(2015年7月)
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

John C.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Small room
Good location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

John C.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Too small
Good location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日