查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8335条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8335份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Shevon H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
点评日期: 2015年8月30日

sunthara N.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
点评日期: 2015年8月29日

Waraphorn K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

Waraphorn K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

Ivan S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

Nanthiya P.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

NAWARAT W.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
clean
clean, china town,good
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Phat A.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Henry W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Ai T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
点评日期: 2015年8月24日