arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8252条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Krisantius R.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月20日
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.

WU W.
马来西亚
2015年7月20日
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.

kian C.
马来西亚
2015年7月20日
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions

Rio S.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月16日
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable

Kai S.
马来西亚
2015年7月15日
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.

Peng T.
中国
2015年7月14日
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby

wilyana W.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月13日
great hotel
near mrt.

Kadian M.
牙买加
2015年7月12日
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.

Martin D.
澳大利亚
2015年7月12日
Very small rooms
Location, friendly staff
It was tolerable but the fact the bathroom could be slightly smaller to make the room, thought already no bigger than a stable, a little larger for convenience sake. There is no one to put one suitcase let alone should a couple stay.

TONG L.
马来西亚
2015年7月11日
Family 2day trip
Very close to MRT station, happening area and clean room
Basically OK for one night, the room is clean and it is close to MRT station. The only problem is the room is too small, you will have a problem if have a big luggage.