查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8329条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8329份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Kunanya T.
泰国
2015年9月14日
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.

Susan K.
澳大利亚
2015年9月13日
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,

Natapol P.
泰国
2015年9月13日
good
location location location
best value

Rianne W.
荷兰
2015年9月10日
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.

Perry H.
美国
2015年9月9日
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.

Jasper G.
菲律宾
2015年9月9日
-
Location location location!
Good value for money

Jessie T.
新加坡
2015年9月8日
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess

Avendra S.
澳大利亚
2015年9月8日
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.

Ajchara B.
泰国
2015年9月8日
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!

Kheng S.
马来西亚
2015年9月7日
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.