arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - Show map

很满意 7.1
来自8257条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

NAWARAT W.
泰国
2015年8月25日
clean
clean, china town,good

Phat A.
泰国
2015年8月25日
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.

Henry W.
新加坡
2015年8月25日
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy

Ai T.
马来西亚
2015年8月24日
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.

Khor W.
马来西亚
2015年8月22日
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.

CHUNHAO H.
台湾
2015年8月22日
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.

David B.
加拿大
2015年8月21日
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am

Jenny P.
澳大利亚
2015年8月18日
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.

Kai S.
马来西亚
2015年8月17日
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!

John C.
印度尼西亚
2015年8月17日
Small room
Good location