宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8393条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8393份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Eng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ngoc(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
点评日期: 2015年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rawipreeya(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phon(来自柬埔寨)
团队游客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Linh(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chombhala(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

elise(来自新加坡)
夫妇
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nurul(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
点评日期: 2015年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kanlaya(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
点评日期: 2015年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LAY(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Average
Decent
点评日期: 2015年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: