宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Monsicha(来自泰国)
团队游客
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

ferro(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

suchaphorn(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

surakan(来自泰国)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
点评日期: 2015年11月7日

Meutia(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
点评日期: 2015年11月7日

Tawit(来自泰国)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Nice location And price value
Location
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

David(来自南非)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

Kevin(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

Eng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

Ngoc(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
点评日期: 2015年11月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: