arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8257条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
实用点评

Elson L.
新加坡
2015年9月17日
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.

HIU T.
中国
2015年9月16日
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean

Natthapol S.
泰国
2015年9月15日
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room

J-Mingsen W.
新加坡
2015年9月14日
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.

Kunanya T.
泰国
2015年9月14日
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.

Susan K.
澳大利亚
2015年9月13日
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,

Natapol P.
泰国
2015年9月13日
good
location location location
best value

Rianne W.
荷兰
2015年9月10日
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.

Perry H.
美国
2015年9月9日
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.

Jasper G.
菲律宾
2015年9月9日
-
Location location location!
Good value for money