查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8329条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8329份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Ursula A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
点评日期: 2015年10月23日

Nguyen H.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Super small room
Location
Small room
点评日期: 2015年10月22日

Alejandro B.(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

Kittisak C.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

Chong T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
点评日期: 2015年10月20日

Manida S.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good location but not well cleaned up
location
点评日期: 2015年10月18日

JANERIC H.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
点评日期: 2015年10月17日

Saw T.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

TERESITA M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

Tan H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...
点评日期: 2015年10月14日