宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Johnson(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
点评日期: 2015年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
点评日期: 2015年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

christine(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
点评日期: 2015年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

peter(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
点评日期: 2015年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MAI(来自越南)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
location, clean
location, clean
great
点评日期: 2015年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siti(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
awesome place for staycation
location, cosiness and cleanliness
Nice sweet. Abit noisy at night but worth it
点评日期: 2015年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

brian(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Bed and Breakfast is not equal to Hotel
location, location, location
Mattress and acoustical privacy is poor.
点评日期: 2015年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sorapong(来自泰国)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Very nice location, center of Chinatown
Location always the best, very near to MRT.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Cosy and Nice
Cleanliness, Location & Value for money
Pleasant
点评日期: 2015年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pavara(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Best Location !!! Value for Money
Location Value for Money Service
The Hotel is in the Best Location but the room is very small therefore don't expect too much. The cost for the hotel is affordable in the prime location as China Town.
点评日期: 2015年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: