宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8395条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8395份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Nattawadee(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级大房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Sutthisak(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Kwanchanok(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

DIONNE(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Ezra(来自文莱)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Daniel(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Trinh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

SOH(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Tee(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Linawaty(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: