宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8393条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8393份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Chuleeporn(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Nam(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准大房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

SIMON(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

usamas(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Nattawadee(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级大房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Sutthisak(来自泰国)
夫妇
标准大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Kwanchanok(来自泰国)
夫妇
行政房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

DIONNE(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Ezra(来自文莱)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Daniel(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: