arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - Show map

很满意 7.1
来自8257条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Alejandro B.
西班牙
2015年10月21日
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.

Kittisak C.
泰国
2015年10月21日
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.

Chong T.
新加坡
2015年10月20日
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.

Manida S.
泰国
2015年10月18日
Good location but not well cleaned up
location

JANERIC H.
泰国
2015年10月17日
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..

Saw T.
马来西亚
2015年10月16日
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff

TERESITA M.
菲律宾
2015年10月16日
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.

Tan H.
马来西亚
2015年10月14日
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...

Vorakit H.
泰国
2015年10月14日
very convenient, nice room
Location, Decoration, Value for money
Everything is good. It's a nice hotel. I got upgraded. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from MRT. Make sure you are on-time to their check-out time.

Sean R.
南非
2015年10月14日
Really awesome staff
Staff... Location.
I love staying here... It's my second home