arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Tawit H.
泰国
2015年11月6日
Nice location And price value
Location

David H.
南非
2015年11月6日
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack

Kevin A.
印度尼西亚
2015年11月4日
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.

Eng A.
马来西亚
2015年11月4日
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.

Ngoc P.
越南
2015年11月2日
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.

Rawipreeya S.
泰国
2015年11月1日
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.

Phon N.
柬埔寨
2015年10月31日
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying

Linh P.
越南
2015年10月31日
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom

Chombhala C.
泰国
2015年10月31日
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable

elise L.
新加坡
2015年10月31日
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time