宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8406条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8406份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Tan(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日

THIKIEUMAI(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

THIKIEUMAI(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Attaphan(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

vinodhini(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Fran(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Glendon(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
点评日期: 2016年2月7日

Siti(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
点评日期: 2016年2月6日

Aik(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日

Greg(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: