宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

David(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again
点评日期: 2016年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nuchwaree(来自泰国)
单行旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.
点评日期: 2016年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ira(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
点评日期: 2016年2月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tjinda(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jiwon(来自韩国)
团队旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
点评日期: 2016年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tan(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

THIKIEUMAI(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
点评日期: 2016年2月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

THIKIEUMAI(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
点评日期: 2016年2月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: