arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8262条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8262份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Nunnapas S.
泰国
2015年12月17日
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.

Chuleeporn K.
泰国
2015年12月17日
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.

Nam H.
越南
2015年12月17日
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.

SIMON C.
马来西亚
2015年12月16日
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort

usamas T.
泰国
2015年12月16日
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.

Nattawadee T.
泰国
2015年12月15日
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.

Sutthisak T.
泰国
2015年12月15日
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.

Kwanchanok S.
泰国
2015年12月14日
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort

DIONNE C.
马来西亚
2015年12月14日
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.

Ezra P.
文莱
2015年12月13日
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff