查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8323条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8323份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Amonrada C.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

PACHARAPORN S.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Sorawit J.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Nice
Nice there
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

JIAHUA L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
-
-
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Han L.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日

KA Y.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
good location
Air con not function well
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

KA Y.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

Youwen H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
-
-
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

David S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Vanessa G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2015年7月)
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
点评日期: 2016年1月21日