arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8257条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Erny G.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月21日
pleasant stay
Location, easy access, worth the value
Was booked 3 rooms for 3 days 2 night. the stay was great. just that the standard room was too small , just nice for 2 pax . end up i upgraded the room to deluxe and executive room. once upgrade everything was good. Deluxe and executive room were more bright

Bong-Van W.
马来西亚
2015年12月20日
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.

Lai T.
马来西亚
2015年12月20日
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.

ivan T.
新加坡
2015年12月20日
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.

Abdul Q.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月18日
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.

Nunnapas S.
泰国
2015年12月17日
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.

Chuleeporn K.
泰国
2015年12月17日
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.

Nam H.
越南
2015年12月17日
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.

SIMON C.
马来西亚
2015年12月16日
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort

usamas T.
泰国
2015年12月16日
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.