查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8330条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8330份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

vinodhini L.
新加坡
2016年2月10日
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
印度尼西亚
2016年2月8日
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
澳大利亚
2016年2月7日
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
新加坡
2016年2月6日
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
马来西亚
2016年2月5日
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

Greg W.
新西兰
2016年2月5日
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.

Silvieana L.
印度尼西亚
2016年2月4日
staff is very awful
Location is very good

Piyanuch W.
泰国
2016年2月4日
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.

Siang C.
新加坡
2016年2月4日
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations

Febriyuna K.
新加坡
2016年2月2日
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.