查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8321条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8321份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Hiroyuki H.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
点评日期: 2016年2月1日

Su L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
点评日期: 2016年1月30日

Tew W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

Ran W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Hello
Nil
Overrated
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

Nutchaya N.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

Eddie W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Choo Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Amonrada C.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

PACHARAPORN S.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Sorawit J.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Nice
Nice there
点评日期: 2016年1月27日