宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Graeme(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mia(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Catharina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nilaya(来自泰国)
团队旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good
Place Price service
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nikolas(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
点评日期: 2016年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Catharina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级大房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Margaretha(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
点评日期: 2016年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chayapit(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cherie(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sashank(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Excellent Location
The rooms are pretty small if you are staying alone. If you plan to spend a lot of time in the rooms it may be difficult. Otherwise, the hotel has an excellent location. Can get around with ease. MRT is a 2 minute walk. Staff are friendly and the hotel is clean.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: