宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8395条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8395份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Yoke(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Cosy Hotel With Location
Good location near mrt. Small room but cosy
点评日期: 2016年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nguyen(来自越南)
夫妇
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Room
The room so so small.
点评日期: 2016年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vera(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Very cute boutique hotel.
Good location, nice decorations.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vanya(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
点评日期: 2016年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Graeme(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mia(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Catharina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nilaya(来自泰国)
团队游客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good
Place Price service
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nikolas(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
点评日期: 2016年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Catharina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级大房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: