arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Amonrada C.
泰国
2016年1月27日
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
泰国
2016年1月27日
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
泰国
2016年1月27日
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
马来西亚
2016年1月26日
-
-

Han L.
美国
2016年1月25日
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
香港
2016年1月23日
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
香港
2016年1月23日
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr

Youwen H.
新加坡
2016年1月22日
-
-

David S.
美国
2016年1月21日
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.

Vanessa G.
菲律宾
2016年1月21日
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.