查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8327条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8327份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Sumolthip C.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Best place to stay in SG
Good location, easy to commute, easy to get meal
Good; by the way, some room have no window.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Zoe B.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Had an awful stay at Porcelain Hotel
Overall I wouldn't recommend this to the fellow friends out there unless you don't plan to sleep and I literally mean NO SLEEP AT ALL. Good: - Cleanliness - Location (<5mins walk to train station) Bad: - Impolite counter staff - Slow check-in and check-out process - Bad sound-proof of the room (basically you can hear every single sound outside even the vehicles passing by and the chit chat of the people at the restaurant on the opposite street)
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Quang N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
clean hotel, good location with ok price
Very fast check in/out, the hotel was clean and comfortable to stay. Room is ralatively small but well equiped. Only 50m to Chinatown MRT and many food courts and restaurants are around
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Rawin J.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great location
Location comfy value
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

John T.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

CHOONG L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

suminar M.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Tuomas H.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.
点评日期: 2016年3月13日

Siak T.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains
点评日期: 2016年3月12日

sia T.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Will come again
点评日期: 2016年3月12日