arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Lee Z.
新加坡
2016年2月11日
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

Tan S.
新加坡
2016年2月11日
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
越南
2016年2月10日
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

THIKIEUMAI N.
越南
2016年2月10日
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

Attaphan S.
泰国
2016年2月10日
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

vinodhini L.
新加坡
2016年2月10日
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
印度尼西亚
2016年2月8日
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
澳大利亚
2016年2月7日
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
新加坡
2016年2月6日
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
马来西亚
2016年2月5日
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.