宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8406条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8406份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Richard(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

Hong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

Cynthia(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

Makoto(来自日本)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
点评日期: 2016年5月15日

jaturaporn(来自泰国)
团队旅客
豪华大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
点评日期: 2016年5月15日

YAO(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日

aau(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
点评日期: 2016年5月14日

Jamnian(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
good location
good location
点评日期: 2016年5月14日

stephanie(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A
点评日期: 2016年5月14日

Dae-sung(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: