宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Atieka(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
点评日期: 2016年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chung(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muhammad(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuwadee(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Very good hotel
Convenience
点评日期: 2016年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jocelyn(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
点评日期: 2016年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gaik(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
na
bed too low
点评日期: 2016年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fabrian(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
点评日期: 2016年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Melvin(来自新加坡)
夫妇
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: