查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8321条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8321份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Josphyne K.
新加坡
2016年4月25日
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.

Ngoc L.
越南
2016年4月25日
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.

Pimchuta P.
泰国
2016年4月24日
Close to everything
Definitely be back

Siew W.
马来西亚
2016年4月23日
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up

Hai H.
越南
2016年4月21日
bad
bad

NGOC T.
越南
2016年4月21日
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.

David C.
澳大利亚
2016年4月21日
Holiday
Was great

Zoe G.
新加坡
2016年4月20日
Nil
Nil

TAREERUD L.
泰国
2016年4月20日
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).

Denise X.
新加坡
2016年4月20日
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.